Her Nightly Embrace

Her Nightly Embrace

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York :, Leopoldo & Co./Atria,, 2016
Edition: First Leopoldo & Co.Atria Books hardcover edition
ISBN: 9781501130571
Characteristics: 310 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

JessicaGma Mar 22, 2018

This was a really intriguing premise where Ravi solves cases while seeing the gods. I liked the little mini stories connected by ongoing events in the book, so I will have to hunt down the BBC series to see if they did make it into a show. Worth trying out, especially if you like mysteries and short stories.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CSM

To Top