Disney's Bear in the Big Blue House

Disney's Bear in the Big Blue House

Shapes, Sounds & Colors With Bear!

DVD - 2004
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Includes three episodes: 'A Wagon Of A Different Color', 'Shape Of A Bear', and 'Listen Up.' Also includes 4 sing alongs: 'Shape Of A Bear', 'What's In The Mail Today?', 'Some Of The Colors I See' and 'Listen Up.'
Publisher: Burbank, CA : Walt Disney Home Entertainment, [2004]
ISBN: 9780788856600
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (ca. 75 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CSM

To Top